Pittsburgh Ballroom


Have a specific question? Contact us.

Upcoming events

    • 09 Jun 2018
    • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    • Lauri Ann West Community Center, 1220 Powers Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

    Celebrate summer! Our theme this month is "island paradise:" since bachata originates in the Dominican Republic, dig out *all* your island duds: Bermuda shorts, Hawaiian shirts, and summer sundresses.

    Huge, beautiful maple floor at the brand new Lauri Ann West Community Center in Fox Chapel. Large, lighted parking lot.

    Snack table as always; please feel free to bring something to share.

    7:00 ~ Bachata / salsa / merengue lesson (Agustin Garcia, Esencia Latina)
    8:00 ~ Dance (music & sound by Bill Maxwell)

    Facebook event

Past events

20 May 2018 Sunday Practice Dance - Demidov Dance Studio
12 May 2018 Latin Fiesta
29 Apr 2018 Sunday Practice Dance - Absolute Ballroom
14 Apr 2018 Tea in the Evening
18 Mar 2018 Sunday Practice Dance - Mariposa Ballroom
10 Mar 2018 Gala: One Beautiful Night
18 Feb 2018 Sunday Practice Dance - Night & Day
10 Feb 2018 Lady in Red
28 Jan 2018 Sunday Practice Dance - Arthur Murray Wexford
13 Jan 2018 Winter Whites!
17 Dec 2017 Sunday Practice Dance - Los Sabrosos
09 Dec 2017 December Dance
19 Nov 2017 Sunday Practice Dance - Esencia Latina
11 Nov 2017 Harvest Ball
22 Oct 2017 Sunday Practice Dance - Absolute Ballroom
14 Oct 2017 October Dance
24 Sep 2017 Sunday Practice Dance - Integral Ballroom
09 Sep 2017 September Dance
12 Aug 2017 August Dance
08 Jul 2017 July Dance
23 Jun 2017 Road Trip to Avon Oaks
09 Jun 2017 June Dance
02 Jun 2017 Social - Three Diamond DanceSport
13 May 2017 May Dance
29 Apr 2017 Road Trip to Chris Drum's!
08 Apr 2017 April Dance
26 Mar 2017 Sunday Practice Dance - Coraopolis Youth Creations
11 Mar 2017 Gala: One Beautiful Night
11 Feb 2017 Members' Appreciation Dance - $5!
29 Jan 2017 Sunday Practice Dance - Arthur Murray Wexford
14 Jan 2017 January Dance
10 Dec 2016 Resale Dancin' (December dance)
12 Nov 2016 Harvest Ball
06 Nov 2016 Sunday Practice Dance - Art & Style
21 Oct 2016 Road Trip to Avon Oaks
16 Oct 2016 Sunday Practice Dance - Absolute Ballroom
08 Oct 2016 October Dance
10 Sep 2016 September Dance
13 Aug 2016 August Dance
09 Jul 2016 July Dance
24 Jun 2016 Latin Night at Bicycle Heaven
16 Jun 2016 Carnegie Museum of Art
11 Jun 2016 June Dance
14 May 2016 May Dance
29 Apr 2016 Avon Oaks Roadtrip
08 Apr 2016 April Dance
19 Mar 2016 March Gala: One Beautiful Night
21 Feb 2016 Sunday Practice Dance - Integral Ballroom
20 Feb 2016 RESCHEDULED: February Dance
09 Jan 2016 January Dance

Pittsburgh Ballroom 2016 Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.
415 Beaver Street, Sewickley, Pennsylvania, 15143, United States

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software